Black black, black n blue….

Photo by Vox

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Black black, black n blue….

  1. N says:

    love the mask Idea I wish I had thought of that!
    this is a very dangerously awesome outfit x

    -N

  2. Elspeth says:

    What a wonderful idea! Gorgeous, xx

  3. Ellie says:

    First of all, I have to tell you your blog is so amazing, I love the whole idea and how artistic you are. It’s so refreshing and amazing.

    Also, I love this outfit. The mask is too cool and with the vibrant blue its perfect.
    Have a great day!
    -Ellie

  4. Alyssa says:

    These are really cool pictures!

    chicdisplay.blogspot.com

  5. AWESOME gloves and necklacessss~

  6. LA says:

    Love the idea of the mask!

    LA

  7. emmi says:

    – Glad you like it dear!
    I think this look would fit perfectly on LOOKBOOK.NU
    Kisses

  8. Love the outfit and the whole look of the photo with the mask! Thank you for visiting my blog and commenting! It made my day! Ill continue to check back to yours for inspiration. Thank you again!

    Xx One More Chance
    http://www.omcvintage.com
    http://omcvintage.blogspot.com/

  9. francesca says:

    this is such a sick Idea!!! its amazing. love the look also.
    thanks for your comment on my blog also
    xo
    http://www.frankvinyl.com

  10. STYLE CRUSH says:

    THANKS!

    you made my day 😉

Leave a Reply

